2021 Amateur Tournament Preliminary Round

Jukebox Comedy Club, Peoria, IL

August 25, 2021 8:00 pm Jukebox Comedy Club, Peoria, IL

20th Annual Jukebox Comedy Club Tournament Preliminary Round!

We are excited to get our annual comedy tournament underway!  Amateur comedians from all over the Tri-State area are here to compete for the title of the 20th Annual Jukebox Comedy Tournament!

Contestants for August 25th
Ryan Hallam
Benjamin Hitesman
Jake Jaeger
Layne A. Johnson
James Knowles
Jen Kuhle
Julia McCammon
Matt Miller
Leslie Mitchell
Shivam Sehgal
Billie Smith
Jacob Stahl
Andrew Starr
Marcus Taylor

 Preliminary Rounds:

  • Each entrant will perform in ONE preliminary round
  • Preliminary rounds will be the FOUR Wednesdays in August and the first Wed. of September of 2021
  • Showtime will be 8 p.m.  Doors will open at 7 p.m.  Arrive as EARLY as possible after 7 p.m.
  • The top scores from each preliminary round will advance to one of the 2 semi-final rounds on Friday, Sept. 3rd
  • Preliminary round contestants must perform between 4 and 6 minutes
  • Audience tickets will be $5 and available on our website.
Come see who advances to the semi-final round!!
Ticket Type Price Qty. Cart
If this show is not sold out, tickets can be purchased online up to one hour before the start of the event. Walk-ins are welcome as long as seats are available. 

All sales are final, tickets are non-refundable.

If your plans change and you are unable to attend the show your reserved for, please let us know. When possible, we will provide a 30-day ticket credit for an upcoming non-special event show for cancellations made 3 or more hours in advance of your showtime by emailing us at jukeboxcomedyclub@gmail.com. If you would like to transfer your tickets to a different name, let us know by emailing us at jukeboxcomedyclub@gmail.com .